www.ccl.in - celebrity cricket league (ccl) t20 2016 live score, schedule, points table, ticket booking

May 06, 2016
http://www.ccl.in is the official website of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) T20 (20-20) 2016 or season 6 cricket tournament live score, schedule, videos, points table, ticket booking etc.. This tournament also live telecast on Surya (Malayalam - Kerala), Udaya (Kannada - Karnataka), Sun (Tamil - Tamil Nadu ), BIG Magic Ganga (Hindi - Bihar and Jharkhand), Colors Bangla (Bengali - West Bengal), Gemeni (Telugu - Andra Pradesh), PTC Punjabi (Punjabi - Punjab) and Colors (Hindi - Rest of India) TV channels.
  • Tournament: Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) T20 2016 or Season 6
  • Match Format: 20-20 or T20 Cricket
  • Founder and MD: Vishnu Vardhan Induri
  • Title Sponsor:
  • Sponsors: Parle 20-20 Cookies and Karbonn Smart
  • Venue: Kochi, Chandigarh, Chennai, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Hyderabad and Bangalore
  • Date: Saturday, 23 January 2016 to Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • Time: 2.00 pm and 06.30 pm IST
  • Live Telecast in India: Big Magic Ganga, Colors (Hindi), Colors Bangla (Bengali), PTC Punjabi (Punjabi), SUN (Tamil), Gemeni (Telugu), Surya (Malayalam) and Udaya (Kannada)
  • Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/ccl
  • Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/ccl
  • Schedule: http://www.ccl.in/schedule.php
  • Videos: http://www.ccl.in/videos-main.php
  • Online Ticket Booking: http://in.bookmyshow.com/
  • Live Score: http://www.ccl.in/live.php
  • Previous Champions: Chennai Rhinos (2011), Chennai Rhinos (2012), Karnataka Bulldozers (2013), Kerala Strikers (2014), Telugu Warriors (2015)
  • Current Champions: Telugu Warriors
  • Man of the Series (2015): Sachiin joshi
  • Website: www.ccl.in
Celebrity Cricket League T20 2016 Points Table

CCl 2013 Points Table

Celebrity Cricket League T20 2016 Teams and Captions
  • Kerala Strikers (Kerala) - MOHAN LAL
  • Chennai Rhinos (Tamil Nadu) - Jiiva
  • Karnataka Bulldozers (Karnataka) - Sudeep
  • Telugu Warriors (Andhra Pradesh) - Daggubati Venkatesh
  • Punjab De Sher (Punjab) - Sonu Sood
  • Mumbai Heroes (Maharashtra) - Bobby Deol
  • Bengal Tigers (West Bengal) - Jisshu
  • Bhojpuri Dabbangs (Bihar) - Manoj Tiwari


Author Name

Author Description!

Get Free Email Updates to your Inbox!


amruth kumar MOD

I want to tell about ccl its good entertainment but in finals that was very poor match. The Chennai bowler bowling was not pure bowling that was very disappointing us, please next league we want to see pure bowling from all teams.


As long as the last finals is accepted by organizers and field umpires why to blame Chennai on bowling.


Post a Comment


Copyright © Webvani | Designed By Code Nirvana